Shows

The Manitoba Country Music Awards

- Winnipeg, Manitoba

More Info

Sunday November 10, 2019

Alley Taps

- Nashville, Tennessee

Tuesday December 3, 2019

Past Shows:

The Row 

- Nashville, Tennessee

Wednesday October 9, 2019

Pineridge Hollow Fall Fair

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Get Tickets

Sunday September 22, 2019

QX104 Slo-Pitch 4 A Wish

- Winnipeg, Manitoba

More Info

Saturday September 15, 2019

Hanover Ag Fair - Grunthal, Manitoba

More Info

Saturday August 17, 2019

Super-Spike - Winnipeg, Manitoba

Saturday July 27, 2019

Howl At The Moon - Morris, Manitoba

Friday July 26, 2019

Norseman Festival - Red Lake, Ontario

Friday July 19, 2019

Live Oak - Nashville, Tennessee

Friday July 5, 2019

Alley Taps - Nashville, Tennessee

**Acoustic Writers Round

Sunday June 23, 2019

The Park Theatre - Winnipeg, Manitoba

"Pull It Off" Album Release Party

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Alley Taps, Nashville, TN

***Acoustic Writers Round

Sunday March 10, 2019

Manitoba Country Music Awards

The Metropolitan Event Centre, 

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Saturday November 10, 2019

Mills Hardware, Hamilton Ontario

Wednesday September 5, 2019

The George, Hamilton Ontario

Thursday September 6, 2019

33 Bowen, Hamilton Ontario

Friday September 7, 2019

Howl At The Moon, Beaconia Manitoba

Saturday July 28, 2019

Super Spike, Winnipeg Manitoba

Saturday July 21, 2018

Dauphin's Countryfest, Dauphin Manitoba

Main Stage at 3pm

Bell MTS Stage at 8:15pm

Saturday June 30, 2018

© 2019 Leanne Pearson. Any reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited without the consent of Leanne Pearson.